A big thank you to the 2019 Hearts of Gold Award judges, who are all philanthropists, and for their support with the awards this year which are open to all residents of Cyprus.

Charalambous Theopemptou, MP- Patron

Bejay Browne- Founder

Stephen Lillie- British High Commissioner to Cyprus

Ian Baddon

Christina Smith

Rehab Al Habrat

Charalambous Pazaros

Panicos Evripidou

Yiota Ioannidou

Nathan Morley

Judith Evans

Jean Christou

Agyris Ioannou

Linda Leblanc